Hide/Show Banner - Font SizeFont SizeFont SizeFont Size - Home - Site Map - Print Page - Email Page - Refer a Friend - Email Us
Yoga Group Class Schedule
Tuesdays: 6:00-7:15pm Yoga for All Levels with Tara Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp Studio, 2260 Route 16 West Ossipee, NH
Wednesdays: 7:00-8:15am & 9:15-10:30am Yoga for All Levels with Tara Cranmore Fitness Center, North Conway, NH
Thursdays:
6:00-7:15pm Yoga for All Levels with Tara Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp Studio, 2260 Route 16 West Ossipee, NH

Saturdays: 8:30-9:45am Yoga for All Levels with Tara Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp Studio, 2260 Route 16 West Ossipee, NH
*Prenatal, Kids' & Munchkin Yoga Classes available by request at your home or in the studio! Contact me FMI.
*Private Yoga & SUP Yoga/SUP Sessions, Special Group Yoga Classes, Personal Training Sessions available upon request.
Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp/Green Turtle Studio, Cranmore Fitness
& Specialty Class Schedule


August - December 2018


Thursday, August 2: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Saturday, August 4: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels at Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Sunday, August 5: 8:00-9:30am SUP Yoga & EcoTour
(pre-registration required)
Tuesday, August 7: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Thursday, August 9: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Saturday, August 11: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels at Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Sunday, August 12: 8:00-9:30am SUP Yoga & EcoTour (pre-registration required)

Tuesday, August 14: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Thursday, August 16: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Saturday, August 18: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels at Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee

Tuesday, August 21: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Thursday, August 23: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
No Classes August 25-September 1
Tuesday, September 4: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Thursday, September 6: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Saurday, September 8: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels at Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee

Tuesday, September 11: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Thursday, September 13: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Saurday, September 15: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels at Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee

Tuesday, September 18: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Thursday, September 20: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Saurday, September 22: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels at Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee

Tuesday, September 25: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Thursday, September 27: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Saurday, September 29: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels at Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee

Tuesday, October 2: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Thursday, October 4: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Saurday, October 6: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels at Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee

Tuesday, October 9: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Thursday, October 11: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Saurday, October 13: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels at Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee

Tuesday, October 16: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Thursday, October 18: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Saurday, October 20: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels at Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee

Tuesday, October 23: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Thursday, October 25: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Saurday, October 27: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels at Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee

Tuesday, October 30: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Thursday November 1: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Saurday, November 3: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels at Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee

No classes November 6-10 - I will be on vacation with my family!
Tuesday, November 13: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Thursday November 15: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Saurday, November 17: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels at Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee

Tuesday, November 20: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Thursday November 22: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Saurday, November 24: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels at Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee

Tuesday, November 27: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Thursday November 29: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Saurday, December 1: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels at Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee

Tuesday, December 4: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Thursday December 6: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Saurday, December 8: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels at Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee

Tuesday, December 11: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Thursday December 13: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Saurday, December 15: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels at Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee

Tuesday, December 18: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Thursday December 20: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee
Saurday, December 22: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels at Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp studio in West Ossipee

Holiday Break December 25-January 1, 2019. Classes resume January 3!
Thank you for your support and see you in the New Year!